Please fill out the form below and click “submit” when complete or you can contact us at pastor@adventchurch.org or cheri@adventchurch.org.

Council Members:

Doreen Lettau–President, del@lettaus.com

Dale Waldo–Property, dalew1919@gmail.com

Wes Anderson–Music & Worship, anderson4441@sbcglobal.net

Lisa Hanson–Secretary, lisa.hanson@marquette.edu

Dan Roepke–Stewardship, dcroepke@ra.rockwell.com

Darrin Englebert–Finance, Darrin.englebert@gmail.com

Marcy Jordan–Social Ministry, marcy5900@gmail.com

Ruth Ann Belknap–Staff Support, mombelknap@gmail.com

Mary Schultz–Membership Care, thehealthyfoodcoach@yahoo.com

Judy Weiss–Wills & Memorials, judy.weiss@wfbschools.com

Paul Rushing–Evangelism, paulrushingarch@icloud.com

Karen Kunschke–kwkunschke@sbcglobal.net